I read, I like, I share (14) : Cecelia Ahern

” Where would we be without tomorrows?  What we’d have instead would be todays.

 And if that was the case, with you, I’d hope for the longest day for today.  

I’d fill today with you, doing everything I’ve ever loved.  I’d laugh, I’d talk, I’d listen and learn, I’d love, I’d love, I’d love.  

I’d make every day today and spend them all with you, and I’d never worry about tomorrow, when I wouldn’t be with you.  

And when that dreaded tomorrow comes for us, please know that I didn’t want to leave you, or be left behind, that every single moment spent with you were the best times in my life.”

— Cecelia Ahern “How to fall in love”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thought of the day :

Wouldn’t it be lovely if we could do this with our loved ones?   Our mums and dads, our brothers and sisters, our husbands and wives, our sons and daughters, our best friends.

Make today count.   Make our lives complete.

Leave a Reply

